Personal Details

Booking Details

Departure Date

Deluxe Non Shifting Hajj Package (20 Nights) - £5995
  • Makkah: Hilton Convention Makkah
  • Madinah: Pullman Zam Zam
  • Departure: 7th August 2018 (Manchester to Madinah)
  • Retrun: 27th August 2018 (Jeddah to Manchester)
  • Transport included ( A/C coaches)
  • * Hajj Visa & Hajj Draft included
  • * Flights included
  • A/C tents in Mina, European section
  • Note: All our packages are subject to availability, prices may vary depending on exact dates of travel.

PACKAGE INCLUDES:

  • Flights Included (Saudi Airline or British Airways)
  • Hajj Visa
  • Hajj Draft
  • All Groung Transport
  • All Ziyarat Included
  • European tents in Mina
  • Flight Included (From Manchester)
  • Hajj Seminars
  • Meet & Assist
  • Hajj Guidance
  • Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner in Mina provided by Maulim

PACKAGE Itinerary:

  • Day 1 Tuesday 7th Aug Departure from UK (Manchester)
  • Day 2 Wednesday 8th Aug Arrive Jeddah Proceed to Madinah Check in Hotel
  • Day 3 Thursday 9th Aug Rest in Madinah
  • Day 4 Friday 10th Aug Rest in Madinah
  • Day 5 Saturday 11th Aug Rest in Madinah
  • Day 6 Sunday 12th Aug Rest in Madinah
  • Day 7 Monday 13th Aug Rest in Madinah
  • Day 8 Tuesday 14th Aug Rest in Madinah
  • Day 9 Wednesday 15th Aug Rest in Madinah
  • Day 10 Thursday 16th Aug Rest in Madinah
  • Day 11 Friday 17th Aug Rest in Madinah
  • Day 12 Saturday 18th Aug Rest in Madinah
  • Day 13 Sunday 19th Aug Rest in Madinah
  • Day 14 Monday 20th Aug 8th Dhul Hijjah Check out from Makkah Hotel and goto Mina. Begin rites of Hajj
  • Day 15 Tuesday 21st Aug 9th Dhul hijjah - Arafat, Muzdalifah
  • Day 16 Wednesday 22nd Aug 10th Dhul hijjah - Mina
  • Day 17 Thursday 23rd Aug 11th Dhul hijjah - Mina
  • Day 18 Friday 24th Aug 12th Dhul hijjah - Mina
  • Day 19 Saturday 25th Aug 13th Dhul Hijjah - Leave Mina and proceed to Makkah Hotel
  • Day 20 Sunday 26th Aug Check out of Hotel in Makkah Proceed to the Aiport (Jeddah) for flight back to UK